Sephora haul

Hello

I went to my favourite shop ever: Sephora. I don’t go there very often as the closest Sephora to me is still a 50 minute drive away. I didn’t get too much, but I still wanted to share with you what I have bought.

DSC_0146First of all I got this Shea lip mask. I’ve never heard of lip masks, so I am very excited to try this as my lips are always dry.

DSC_0145Next I got another mask, but this time an eye mask. This is the Pearl eye mask, which is supposed to be brightening.

DSC_0144I also got this Smoky eye brush set. The brushes are gorgeous and really soft, it als comes with a make up bag.

DSC_0135.jpgI already have a Tangle Teezer, but I saw this On-the-go Tangle Teezer and I had to get it. It is smaller than the original Tangle Teezer, but it works just as good!

DSC_0141.jpgAnd to finish I got this Make up for ever Smoky extravagant mascara. I haven’t used it yet, but hopefully it’s good.

 

And that is everything I got from Sephora, what is your favourite Sephora product?

2 thoughts on “Sephora haul

Leave a Reply

