Mallorca 2015

Hello

I have some more pictures that I want to share from last summer. These pictures are all from Mallorca, a beautiful Spanish island. I love everything about Spain, and can not wait to go back.

Mallorca has a lot of tourist, but I still love it there. Give me a beach and paella, and I’ll be happy forever!

favoriet.jpegboot en eiland.jpeg berg bewerkt.jpgboten en berg bewerkt.jpgrandom straat bewerkt.jpghaven en terras bewerkt.jpggrottn.jpeg

zonsonderdag.jpeg
Beautiful sunset at our hotel!

Leave a Reply

