Rome september 2015

Hello

In september I went to Rome, which was my first time I ever went to Italy. I ate pizza, pasta, gelati and my favourite, tiramisu. Rome is a city l can’t compare to any other city I’ve ever been to before. There were beautiful buildings and the sun was shining, if I could I would go back right now!

Although it has been a while since I went to Rome, I still wanted to share some pictures on my blog.

DSC_0439
The very famous colosseum!
colloseum inside.jpg
Inside the colosseum.

 

DSC_0024.JPG

Trevi.jpg
The Trevi fountain (under construction unfortunately)

DSC_0161

DSC_0286
Amazing view!
DSC_0125.JPG
Piazzi di spagna

DSC_0110

PArkeer
Interesting parking in Rome 😉
taartjes
The lovely people at our hotel put something nice to eat in our room every day!
Leave a Reply

